90-Min Vivid Cruise + Food & Drink Pkg: Mon-Thu ($59) or Fri-Sun ($69) with Sydney Harbour Tall Ships (Up to $89 Value)
Redirecting you to this awesome deal!

The Deal

$59 for a 90-minute Vivid cruise with food and drink package for one adult (15+), valid Monday – Thursday (total value up to $79)

$69 for a 90-minute Vivid cruise with food and drink package for one adult (15+), valid Friday – Sunday (total value up to $89)

Highlights

  • Savour the sights in true sailor style aboard an 1850s-style tall ship
  • Participants can enjoy a 90-minute cruise, complete with food and drinks, as they gaze at the wonders of Sydney’s Vivid Festival 2021
  • Revel in this experience and see all the colourful sights, including views of the Sydney Opera House as its sails are transformed by incredible 3D mapped projections

Menu

  • Mildly spiced chicken with mushroom, capsicum, baby spinach and Spanish onion (GF) | sweet potato, eggplant and tomato with lentils (GF) | plain white rice (V)
  • Salads: mixed leaves (V, GF) | potato (V)
  • Dessert: chocolate brownies (V)
  • Sip on drinks on the night – excluding premium beers

Menu items may be subject to change.

Departure Dates

To book, purchase your Groupon voucher(s) and select your desired cruise dates and times using the booking link in the fine print section of this deal. Please check the How to Redeem section for full redemption instructions.

  • Friday 17 September
  • Saturday 18 September
  • Sunday 19 September

  • Monday 20 September
  • Tuesday 21 September
  • Wednesday 22 September
  • Thursday 23 September
  • Friday 24 September
  • Saturday 25 September
  • Sunday 26 September

  • Monday 27 September
  • Tuesday 28 September
  • Wednesday 29 September
  • Thursday 30 September
  • Friday 1 October
  • Saturday 2 October
  • Sunday 3 October

  • Monday 4 October
  • Tuesday 5 October
  • Wednesday 6 October
  • Thursday 7 October
  • Friday 8 October
  • Saturday 9 October

Departure Times

  • 6:00 p.m.
  • 7:45 p.m.
  • 9:30 p.m.

  • Cruise times include boarding time and disembarkment
  • Please arrive 20 mins before departure time