45-Minute Vivid Cruise for Child 15 or Younger ($19) or Adult ($29) with Thunder Jet (Up to $59 Value)
Redirecting you to this awesome deal!

The Deal

$19 for a 45-minute Vivid cruise for one child aged 15 or younger (min 110cm) (total value up to $39)

$29 for a 45-minute Vivid cruise for one adult (total value up to $59)

Highlights

  • Admire 360-degree picturesque views of the Vivid light show with a 45-minute slow cruise 
  • Enjoy the full wonderland of the massive shoreside projections along Sydney’s foreshore
  • See the lighting of the Opera House sails and the changing colours of the Harbour Bridge
  • Guests can bring on board their own food to enjoy as they relax and take in the surroundings

Departure Dates & Times

To book, select your desired cruise date(s) and time(s) (if applicable) at the time of purchase and present your Groupon voucher on arrival. Please check the How to Redeem section of this deal for full redemption instructions.

  • September 2021
  • Friday 17 September (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Saturday 18 September (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Sunday 19 September (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Thursday 23 September (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Friday 24 September (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Saturday 25 September (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Sunday 26 September (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Thursday 30 September (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)

  • October 2021
  • Friday 1 October (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Saturday 2 October (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Sunday 3 October (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Thursday 7 October (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Friday 8 October (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)
  • Saturday 9 October (6p.m., 7 p.m., 8 p.m.)

  • See fine print for full departure details

Thunder Jet

Thunder Jet offers adventurous clients the chance to have their breath taken away by sights and spins with a jet boat ride across Sydney’s famed harbour. A unique way to see the city, the boats feature surround sound music systems and are capable of 360-degree spins along with plenty more tricks.